For clarification, un-installing through Titanum Back up is NOT the same as freezing the app. Freezing is the same as disabling the app, whis is a seperate funtion for TiBu. The only reason that the apps are shown on the bottom of the list in TiBu is if there is a current back-up of the app. The backed-up app will appear in
strikethrough. Disabling or freezing them will remove them from system menus as funtional apps, however they are still taking up the same ammount of storage space. With a device that has a limited storage space, this is definitely a factor whether or not to completely remove the app or to disable it.