April 26, 2024, 08:21:46 AM

collapse

Author Topic: What Hobbies do you have?  (Read 5658 times)

Offline arborij

• Android Nerd
  • Global Moderator
  • Popularity: 4
    • View Profile
Re: What Hobbies do you have?
« Reply #15 on: October 21, 2012, 11:54:48 AM »
I'm into RC trucks, hunting, and fishing.  Since I'm an engineer by day, besides the Android addiction, I try and stay away from technology.  Here's a photo of my most recent addition, the Traxxas Slash 4x4.  The only thing still stock is the frame.

« Last Edit: October 21, 2012, 12:08:43 PM by arborij »
Droid OG (Retired), Droid 2 (Retired), Droid 3(Retired), Droid X (Retired), Droid X2 (Retired)
Samsung Galaxy Nexus (Unlocked, Rooted, Overclocked, Undervoltaged), Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 (Stock)
Nexus 7 (Unlocked, Rooted, Undervoltaged)
Please click "Thumbs up" if somebody posts something helpf

Offline arborij

• Android Nerd
  • Global Moderator
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: October 21, 2012, 12:09:31 PM »
Sorry, here's the pic.

Droid OG (Retired), Droid 2 (Retired), Droid 3(Retired), Droid X (Retired), Droid X2 (Retired)
Samsung Galaxy Nexus (Unlocked, Rooted, Overclocked, Undervoltaged), Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 (Stock)

JayJ

« Reply #17 on: October 21, 2012, 12:15:36 PM »
Is that a Traxxas Slash aboriji? Looks nice mate, can see RPM front & rear bumpers so any other upgrades? Also see STRC decals...

Offline arborij

• Android Nerd
  • Global Moderator
    • View Profile
« Reply #18 on: October 21, 2012, 03:50:26 PM »
Yeah, it has a Mamba Monster motor and speed control, RPM control arms, STRC aluminum body mounts, a Traxxas fluid drive differential, Traxxas tie rods, JC tires and two piece rims, 56 tooth gear, and Integy remote reservoir shocks.  Sorry, I went a little crazy on it.  I also have a Losi Micro T.

JayJ

« Reply #19 on: October 21, 2012, 04:16:40 PM »
Mate that actually not that bad, lol. You should see the upgrade lists for my RC's and the ones I've sold.